excelpaster.blogg.se

Mahouka light novel english
Mahouka light novel english







mahouka light novel english

The novel is written kinda strange because not every chapter offer good details. If you are looking for order and structure and something unique. If you don't like incest - bad luck - the brother complex here is too strong. If you want to read this novel for a story line I think this is not for you. Why would you read this novel? Only if you are in love with powerful protagonist because this here this guy is a god. Personally, I don't find this,in any way, BORING! Why? Simply because the plot is 100% different and intense too! Also, I like how women aren't depicted as weak but a freaking BADASS! Definitely a must-read! Must watch! One of the most well-written sci-fi everrrrr! I don't know how Miyuki and Tatsuya's relationship gonna work since they're siblings so I'm having mixed feelings about it. He's one of the most powerful OP I've known. Perhaps, if he did, it is solely for Miyuki. Also, I don't think Tatsuya's capable of loving someone. It's not a HAREM! If someone says it is, then they never watch nor read Mahouka Koukou No Rettousei. I admit, there are things that are hard to understand but nonetheless, this is so fireeeeee! I like how the author pairs those women whom (for me) admires Tatsuya-san in that 'way'. I suck at science so pardon my useless brain cells.haha. What I like about Irregulars at magic highschool was that, it's clearly explained and how the magic works is so detailed. I actually watched the anime adaptation first then read the continuation on manga.









Mahouka light novel english